itf@taekwon-do.uz
+998 (71) 290-22-04

Championship Uzbekistan 3-4 April 2021 y

Championship Uzbekistan 3-4 April 2021 y

Championship Uzbekistan 3-4 April 2021 y

  • 27 Мар 2021

In accordance with the Republican calendar plan of the Ministry of Physical Culture and Sports for 2021, the ITF Taekwondo Championship among juniors, youth and adults among black belts will be held in Uzbekistan.

The championship is scheduled for April 3-4 this year at the sports complex "Alpomish" in Termez, Surkhandarya region.
In the championship, participants will compete in the ITF Taekwondo Massage direction. More than 500 athletes are expected to compete in the competition, which is organized by the Ministry of Physical Culture and Sports and the National Taekwondo Association of Uzbekistan ITF.
In our country, a large-scale work is being carried out to popularize the ITF Taekwondo, to create conditions for the organization of trainings and competitions at the level of modern requirements, to select talented athletes capable of showing high results in international arenas.
The main goal of the tournament is to re-examine the composition of the national team for the XXII World Cup, which is scheduled for August 2021 in China, and to attract new, talented athletes.

itf@taekwon-do.uz
+998 (71) 290-22-04

Чемпионат Узбекистана (черные пояса) 3-4 апреля 2021 года.

Чемпионат Узбекистана (черные пояса) 3-4 апреля 2021 года.

Чемпионат Узбекистана (черные пояса) 3-4 апреля 2021 года.

  • 27 Мар 2021

В соответствии с республиканским календарным планом Министерства физической культуры и спорта на 2021 год в Узбекистане пройдет чемпионат ITF по таэквондо среди юниоров, молодежи и взрослых среди черных поясов.

Чемпионат запланирован на 3-4 апреля этого года в спорткомплексе «Алпомиш» в городе Термез Сурхандарьинской области.
В чемпионате участники будут соревноваться в направлении Таэквондо ИТФ Массоги. Ожидается, что в соревнованиях, организованных Министерством физической культуры и спорта и Национальной ассоциацией Таэквондо ИТФ Узбекистана , примут участие более 500 спортсменов.
В нашей стране проводится масштабная работа по популяризации тхэквондо ИТФ, по созданию условий для организации тренировок и соревнований на уровне современных требований, по отбору талантливых спортсменов, способных показывать высокие результаты на международных аренах.
Основная цель турнира - пересмотреть состав сборной на XXII чемпионат мира, который намечен на август 2021 года в Китае, и привлечь новых талантливых спортсменов.